The about our party cannot be hidden...We are making phenomenal progress


Only 6 Nigerians Signed The Amalgamation Document In 1914;
1.HRH Maiturare Sarkin Mussulumi and Sultan of Sokoto
2. Usuman Dan Maje who later became Emir of Kano
3. Sir Kitoyi Ajasa a lawyer
4. HRH Oladigbolu Alaafin of Oyo
5. HRH R Henshaw (Obong of Calabar)
6. Abubakar Shehu of Borno
VENUE: Zungeru, Niger State (The Capital of the British Protectorate of Northern Nigeria 1902 – 1916
Total: 28
22 British
6 Nigerians
We need to embrace our history because social media can’t take the place or re-write our history. The records are there and these archive records will always bear witnesses helping many to avoid arguments.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More