The about our party cannot be hidden...We are making phenomenal progress

Our Team

  1. Chairman Advisory Board: Senator Smart Adeyemi, CON
  2. National Patron: Lawal Bawa (AIG) Rtd.
  3. Publisher/CEO: Dr. Tom Ohikere
  4. Editor/ Head, PR: Danielle Anetor
  5. Assistant Editor:
  6. Sub-Editor, Political Bureau:
  7. Head, Special Projects:
  8. ICT:
  9. Account Officer:
  10. Reporters:

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More